- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Faron Young - Hello Walls - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Faron Young - Hello Walls - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 155
Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Авторы музыки: Willie Nelson
Авторы текста: Willie Nelson
Hello Walls
Faron Young
Hello Walls:Faron Young.
#12 Hot 100 & #1 Country in 1961.


       C                   F            C
Hello,'d things go for you today?
C                             D7             G7
Don't you miss her..since she up and walked away?
         F                               C
And I'll bet you dread to spend, another lonely 

night with me.
F                 G                C  F C
Lonely walls I'll keep you compan..y.

C                      F                     C
Hello, window..well, I see that you're still here.
C                            D7          G7
Aren't you lonely..since our darlin' disappeared?
      F                                     C
Well, look here, is that a teardrop, in the corner 

of your pane?
     F                G                 C   F C
Now, don't you try to tell me that it's rain.

C         G                           C
She went away, and left us all alone..the way she planned.
            D7                          G7
Guess we'll have to learn to get along, without her,
if we can.

       C                  F             C
Hello, ceiling..I'm gonna stare at you awhile.
C                                    D7             G7
You know I can't won't you bear with me awhile?
        F                      C
We must all stick together, or else I'll lose my mind.
     F                       G                  C   F C G7 C
I've got a feelin' she'll be gone a long, long, time.

A sixties smash from Kraziekhat.
Добавлено: 23.07.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 22.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!