- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Fang - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Fang - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: США
Даты: 1981 - ...

Fang is an American hardcore punk band, formed in Berkeley, California in 1980. The group was originally part of the punk rock scene in Berkeley, California in the 1980s. Fang initially broke up in 1989 when vocalist Sam McBride was sent to prison for killing his girlfriend, Dixie Lee Carney. Upon his release, in 1995, McBride changed his name to Sammytown and reformed Fang.

Fang's first record under the name Fang was an "experimental record", according to the band; the "Yukon Fang" single. Fang guitarist Tom Flynn and bass player Brian Beattie, his former bandmate from the bands Tapeworm and Safety Patrol, put out "Yukon Fang" as a duo and Fang was formed. The original incarnation of Fang toured the country once, only to break up shortly thereafter with Beattie moving on to Texas where he later formed the band Glass Eye. In the early fall of 1981, Flynn began playing with drummer Chris Ritter. They soon added bass player

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Landshark! [1983, альбом]
  • Where the Wild Things Are [1985, альбом]


  • Landshark / Where The Wild Things Are [1989, сборник]
Название Материалы
An Invitation
Berkeley Heathen Scum
Destory The Handicapped
Destroy The Handicapped
Diary Of A Mad Werrwoulf
Drunk & Crazy
Everybody Makes Me Barf
Fun With Acid
G.I. Sex
I Wanna Be On Tv
I've Got The Disease
Junky Dare
Law & Order
Red Threat
Road Kills
Skinheads Smoke Dope
Suck And Fuck
The Money Will Roll Right In
They Sent Me To Hell C.O.D.
With Friends Like You
With Girls Like You
You're Cracked

Страница создана 23.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!