- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Fairyland - табы, табулатуры, gtp, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Fairyland - табы, табулатуры, gtp, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Франция
Даты: 1998 - ...

Fairyland is a symphonic power metal band from France created in 1998 by songwriters Phillip Giordana and Willdric Lievin in 1998.

After going through several line-up changes in the 2000s, the band turned into a one-man musical project, when Giordana parted ways with the rest in the band in 2007. He subsequently released Score to a New Beginning in 2009 as Fairyland, with guest musicians and singers. In 2015 however, Fairyland became a band once again with a full line-up, including Lievin, returning for the first time since 2004.

The band was created in 1998 by keyboardist Philippe Giordana together with bassist/drummer Willdric Lievin. The two musicians shared the same passion for epic and symphonic Heavy Metal. Following the release of their first demo, Tribute to Universe, their basic metal style began evolving into something more fantastic and symphonic, as in Realm of Wonders.

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Of Wars in Osyrhia [21.03.2003, альбом]
  • The Fall of an Empire [23.08.2006, альбом]
  • Score to a New Beginning [22.04.2009, альбом]
Название Материалы
A Dark Omen
A Soldier's Letter
Across The Endless Sea
At the Gates of Morken
Clanner of the Light
Doryan The Enlightened
Eldanie Uelle
Fight For Your King
Guardian Stones
Look Into Lost Years
Of Wars In Osyrhia
On The Path To Fury
Ride With The Sun
The Fellowship
The Storyteller

Страница создана 29.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!