- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Fabulosos Cadillacs - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Fabulosos Cadillacs - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Аргентина
Даты: 1985 - 2010

Los Fabulosos Cadillacs is an Argentine ska band from Buenos Aires. Formed in 1985, they released their first album, Bares y Fondas (Bars and Boardinghouses) in 1986. Since then they have released fourteen more albums. They are one of the most influential and most-referenced rock bands of the Latin rock world.

The band's sound is a mix of rock, ska, jazz, folk, reggae, funk and big band. It is also noted for its irreverent and humorous lyrics which often contain political undertones. The lineup has changed throughout the years, but the core members have always been the co-founders: singer Gabriel Fernandez Capello (known as Vicentico) and bassist Flavio Cianciarulo (known as Sr. Flavio). Vicentico and Sr. Flavio have done the majority of the songwriting and lyrics as well. Saxist Sergio Rotman, Drummer Fernando Ricciardi and keyboardist Mario Siperman have also been featured in all lineups of the band.

The band, which collaborated with some music stars such

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Bares y fondas [08.1986, альбом]
  • Yo te avisé! [1987, альбом]
  • El ritmo mundial [1988, альбом]
  • El satánico Dr. Cadillac [1989, альбом]
  • Volumen 5 [1990, альбом]
  • Sopa de caracol [1991, сингл]
  • El león [1992, альбом]
  • Vasos vacíos [1994, сингл]
  • Rey azúcar [20.06.1995, альбом]
  • Fabulosos calavera [07.1997, альбом]
  • La marcha del golazo solitario [1999, альбом]
  • Simple Pop Art [2002, сингл]
  • La luz del ritmo [30.10.2008, альбом]
  • El arte de la elegancia de LFC [06.10.2009, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Unplugged
  • En vivo en Buenos Aires [1994]
  • Calavera Experimental Concherto [2000]
  • Chau [2001]
  • Hola [2001]
  • Hola/Chau [2006]
  • Akustic-loco de fabulosos amigos [2007]


  • Vasos vacíos [01.1993, сборник]
  • 20 grandes éxitos [28.04.1998, сборник]
  • 20th Anniversary 1979-1999 [28.09.1999, сборник]
  • Obras cumbres [2001, сборник]
  • El Matador: Mega Hits [30.09.2002, сборник]
  • Fabulosos éxitos [20.07.2004, сборник]
  • 20 éxitos originales [19.07.2005, сборник]
  • Obras Cumbres: Parte 2 [16.05.2006, сборник]
  • Lo esencial [2007, сборник]
  • Lo esencial de Los Fabulosos Cadillacs [2009, сборник]
  • Rock Latino: Los Fabulosos Cadillacs [26.06.2012, сборник]
Название Материалы
Calaveras Y Diablitos
Mal Bicho
Siguiendo A La Luna

Страница создана 10.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!