- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Ezio - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Ezio - аккорды, тексты

Страна: Великобритания
Даты: - ...

Ezio is a folk music band from Cambridge, England formed in 1990. Ezio have eight studio albums, one compilation album, four live albums and three videos / DVDs, built up a large fanbase without breaking into the mainstream of the British music scene. Ezio Lunedei is the lead singer and main composer, Mark "Booga" Fowell plays guitar, Lidia Cascarino plays bass, "The Reverend" Lee Russell plays percussion, steel guitar and a variety of other instruments, and Alex Reeves plays the drums. The band vary their touring routine depending on the venue - some gigs will feature all five members in the line-up, whereas some gigs in smaller venues will have just Ezio and Booga.

Cancel Today was chosen by Tony Blair for his Desert Island Discs selection. Reporting that he listen to this before prime minster's questions.

  • The Angel Song (1993) - Salami
Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • The Angel Song [1993, альбом]
  • Ezio and Booga [1995, макси-сингл]
  • Saxon Street [1995, сингл]
  • Saxon Street [1995, сингл]
  • The Further We Stretch [1995, сингл]
  • Wild Side [1995, сингл]
  • Black Boots on Latin Feet [20.03.1995, альбом]
  • Deeper [1997, сингл]
  • Diesel Vanilla [06.1997, альбом]
  • Call You Tomorrow [09.1997, сингл]
  • Still Ice Cold [2000, сингл]
  • Higher [04.2000, альбом]
  • The Same Mistake [2002, сингл]
  • The Making of Mr Spoons [02.2003, альбом]
  • Lost and Found, Volume 2 [2006, альбом]
  • All I Really Want [01.09.2006, сингл]
  • Ten Thousand Bars [01.09.2006, альбом]
  • Bad Bad Place [2010, сингл]
  • This Is the Day [22.10.2010, альбом]
  • Na Na Na [15.11.2013, сингл]
  • Adam and the Snake [05.03.2014, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Live at the Shepherds Bush Empire [1999]
  • Live: Cambridge [2004]
  • Live at the Junction [2005]
  • Das Bootleg: Live in Mannheim, Part 1 [05.2008]
  • Ten Thousand Bars: Live [06.10.2008]
Название Материалы
30 And Confused
Angel Song
At That Moment
Back On Your Own Again
Best (album)
Holding You Now
Hotel Motel
Just to Talk to You Again
Saxon Street
Steal Away
Ten Thousand Bars Live
The Further we Stretch
Thirty and confused
Thousand Years

Страница создана 18.05.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!