- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Exhorder - Slaughter In Vatican - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Exhorder - Slaughter In Vatican - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 143
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы: Vinnie LaBella, Kyle Thomas, Chris Nail

Praised by all of thee
His hands are raised in order to bring salvation
Monarchy to hierarchy
Imminent excision
Propaganda for the "one true god"
Leaving your eternity feared
Denouncing dictation remove his lead
Exercise his lethal decision

The pontiff is gone, you are the one
To carry out and learn from your beliefs
Follow no more, the pope's been destroyed
An individual church of the will shall succeed

Papal supremacy...
Intertwining with infallibility

A dawning of a new faith arising now
The sheep without the shepherd evermore
Consumed by overconfident assumptions
The puritanic elders couldn't score
A holiday in Rome, people will not forget
The tires on the popemobile are slashed
A switch of a blade and a thrust through his stole
Steal his rings and pawn them in for cash

Some will let you be yourself
Others try to rule your soul
Imperials and rebels all trying to regain control
Roll out the red carpet, here comes our prince
The day He died, we've been crusaders since
Catholicism breaks in two
Time is running out for you

If the father of the church is to lead and teach you
Then why doesn't he follow the rules?
Imitate the son of man and live with the poor
Instead of fearing him while he's on tour

Avoid, abstain
Keep clean your life, your heart and soul
Don't miss the mass, you'll go to hell
You must repent and tell your sins

Pope, die!
You lied to me, my wife and child
Storm the Vatican, tear it down
The church is gone, we have won!
Добавлено: 07.06.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 07.06.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!