- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Everclear - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Everclear - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: США
Даты: 1992 - ...

Everclear is an American rock band formed in Portland, Oregon in 1991. The band was formed by Art Alexakis, the band's lead songwriter, vocalist, and guitarist; and for most of the band's height of popularity, consisted of Craig Montoya on bass guitar and Greg Eklund on drums. After the limited release of their independently released debut album, World of Noise, the band found success with their first three albums on Capitol Records: Sparkle and Fade, So Much for the Afterglow, and Songs from an American Movie Vol. One: Learning How to Smile, which were all certified platinum in sales. However, the following two albums Songs from an American Movie Vol. Two: Good Time for a Bad Attitude and Slow Motion Daydream, were not as well received, and as sales suffered, Montoya and Eklund left the band shortly after in 2003.

After a brief stint of solo performances, Alexakis decided to push forward with the Everclear name, finding new musicians

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • World of Noise [1993, альбом]
  • Nervous & Weird [05.1993, макси-сингл]
  • Fire Maple Song [1994, сингл]
  • Fire Maple Song [1994, макси-сингл]
  • Heroin Girl [1995, сингл]
  • Santa Monica [1995, сингл]
  • Sparkle and Fade [23.05.1995, альбом]
  • You Make Me Feel Like a Whore [1996, сингл]
  • Heartspark Dollarsign [26.03.1996, сингл]
  • Father of Mine [1997, сингл]
  • For College Radio Only [1997, макси-сингл]
  • White Trash Hell [24.03.1997, макси-сингл]
  • Everything to Everyone [09.1997, сингл]
  • So Much for the Afterglow [18.09.1997, альбом]
  • So Much for the Afterglow [02.1998, сингл]
  • I Will Buy You a New Life [09.1998, сингл]
  • Songs From an American Movie, Volume 1: Learning How to Smile [11.07.2000, альбом]
  • Wonderful [24.07.2000, сингл]
  • Songs From an American Movie, Volume 2: Good Time for a Bad Attitude [21.11.2000, альбом]
  • AM Radio [12.03.2001, сингл]
  • The New York Times [2003, сингл]
  • Volvo Driving Soccer Mom [25.02.2003, сингл]
  • Slow Motion Daydream [11.03.2003, альбом]
  • Welcome to the Drama Club [12.09.2006, альбом]
  • Jesus Was a Democrat [2008, сингл]
  • The Vegas Years [15.04.2008, альбом]
  • Deep Cuts [07.04.2009, макси-сингл]
  • In a Different Light [06.10.2009, альбом]
  • Return to Santa Monica [27.09.2011, альбом]
  • Be Careful What You Ask For [14.05.2012, сингл]
  • Invisible Stars [26.06.2012, альбом]
  • Black Is the New Black [28.04.2015, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • 1999-07-24: Woodstock '99, Rome, NY, USA
  • Closure
  • Highly Abrasive
  • Live From Toronto [23.07.1998]
  • Acoustic Live [11.07.2000]
  • Live Electric [11.07.2000]


  • In-Store Play Sampler [сборник]
  • Launch No. 17 [1998, прочее]
  • A Smile Makes a Lousy Umbrella [06.2000, сборник]
  • 2 Previously Unreleased Tracks [11.07.2000, прочее]
  • Ten Years Gone: The Best of Everclear 1994–2004 [05.10.2004, сборник]
  • The Best of Everclear [17.10.2006, сборник]
Название Материалы
13 Years
? (the Gay Bar Song)
A Beautiful Life
A Shameless Use Of Charm
All Fucked Up
Am Radio
American Girl
Anita Sonic Love
Annabella's Song
Bad Connection
Beautiful Dream
Black Jesus
Brown Eyed Girl
Chemical Smile
Chucklehead's Lament
Crazy Train

Страница создана 22.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!