- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Euphorias Depression - Untitled - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Euphorias Depression - Untitled - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 133
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
We bottled it up...

Our insides shaking, we watched it explode

Now there's a mess all over

But we're both too headstrong to clean it all up

We should have opened up

We should have poured it out

But should-have's won't change anything now

And I'm looking back

But the past is just black

I want to make things better somehow

We're throwing it out...

The bond we've built up is too strong to break so easily

Leaving all of this behind is such a waste

If it means to you as it means to me...

Let's both clean this up

Let's both dream it away 

To a place where bad dreams go to stay

Together, we can make it work

We can start again

Today is the first day of the rest of our lives

Do you ever think of me?

And these regrets hurt more as I try to forget these memories

Do you think of me and the way things used to be

Before you fall asleep?

Can you hear me wailing?

Damn, I miss you so much!

Where do I go from here?

When you're there and this wall between us

Is keeping us apart

I'm sorry for everything I've done

I guess throwing you away was just another way for me to run away 

From facing reality

From facing myself, really

But I'm ready to forgive you

And I'm ready to start again

But do you even care that I'm sitting here crying my eyes red?
Добавлено: 27.05.2012
Вам также может быть интересно:
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 27.05.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!