- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Esoterica - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Esoterica - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Даты: - ...

ESO (formerly known as Esoterica, typecast by the band as esOterica) were an Alternative Rock band from London, United Kingdom. They released three studio albums, "The Fool" in 2005, "The Riddle" in 2009 and "Nothing Left To Lose" in 2012. The latter of which was their début as ESO. They also released five singles as esOterica, "Don't Rely on Anyone" in 2005, "Tomorrow I Won't Remember", "Silence" in 2009 and "Scream" in 2010, and three singles as ESO, "We Are Watching You" and "The Divide" both in 2012 and "Brand New Suit" in 2013.

The first single for their third studio album, "We Are Watching You", was released on 2 July 2012, the single featured Mike Spreitzer who is the guitarist in metal band DevilDriver. The following single "The Divide" was released on 1 October 2012. The entire album, "Nothing Left To Lose", was released on 1 October 2012 via the band's official store and was later released in other stores from 22 October.

On 25 May 2012, the

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Esoterica EP [05.2004, макси-сингл]
  • Don't Rely on Anyone [2005, сингл]
  • The Fool [29.08.2005, альбом]
  • Silence [17.02.2009, сингл]
  • Tomorrow I Won't Remember [25.08.2009, сингл]
  • The Riddle [13.09.2009, альбом]
  • Scream [2010, сингл]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Live at the O2 Empire [26.10.2009]
Название Материалы
Close Your Eyes
Dont Rely On Anyone
Fill Me With Love
Goth Girl
Life Is Lonely
Miranda And The Tempest
Silence (Delerium cover)
The Fool
The Humming Song
The Riddle

Страница создана 21.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!