- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Enya - Anywhere Is - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Enya - Anywhere Is - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 273
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: Nicky Ryan, Enya
Авторы текста: Roma Ryan
Anywhere Is
INTRO Chords: F   A   D

D                  A
I walk the maze of moments

    G             D
But everywhere I turn to

   G             D
Begins a new beginning

     A             D
But never finds a finish
I walk to the horizon
And there I find another
It all seems so surprising
And then I find that I know


Bm                   A
You go there you're gone forever

G/D              A
I go there I'll lose my way

   Bm                 A
If we stay here we're not together

G        A
Anywhere is

The moon upon the ocean
Is swept around in motion
But without ever knowing
The reason for its flowing
In motion on the ocean
The moon still keeps on moving
The waves still keep on waving
And I still keep on going


I wonder if the stars sign
The life that is to be mine
And would they let their light shine
Enough for me to follow
I look up to the heavens
But night has clouded over
No spark of constellation
No Vela no Orion

G    D      G     D      G  C   D (repeat)     A
Mmmmmm      Mmmmmmm      Mmmmmmmm




G/D: xx0433
Добавлено: 06.04.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 28.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!