- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Eli Young Band - Enough Is Enough - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Eli Young Band - Enough Is Enough - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 147
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Enough Is Enough
Eli Young Band
Intro: Em D/F# G  
       Em D    C 
       Em D/F# G  D

Verse 1:
  Em    D/F#    G
Another empty promise
          Em      D         C
A good intention from the start
Em    D/F#       G
You failed to mention
Our love would be this hard

I'm tired of talking
Don't have nothing left to say
Well maybe something
We'll sift through the ashes one day

         Em     D/F#          G
I can't lean on you ‘cause I fall right over
       Em       D       C 
Can't count on you it doesn't add up
  Em          D/F#            G
I see we're through and the truth is pretty sober
         Em     D       C               D
This is going nowhere enough is enough

Verse 2:
The hardest part in my choice to leave
Was not quite knowing what I'd achieve
But now I know I can be stronger on my own
That's what sleepless nights and only God have shown


 D                              Em     D/F#       C
Well I made up my mind I won't have a change of heart
 D                             C           D       Em
And I've removed myself from every single part of you

Solo (Same as Chorus)

         Em D/F# G 
I can't lean on you
         Em  D/F#  C
I can't count on you

Chorus (x2)

End: C
Добавлено: 24.04.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 24.04.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!