- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Electronic - Freefall - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Electronic - Freefall - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 159
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Close your lips
We shall not speak of this
I'm not the first person to know
It's only me out in the cold
Let me feel joy, I really need it
Rush in my blood, I want to feel it
And I'm sure when it's begun
One into two always leaves one

*Look at the rain, look at it falling
Into my world, why you calling
Won't you come home, I will not hurt you
Will not desert, Will not desert you
(Look at the rain)

Can you see
You were so indiscrete
Stole all the change off me
How could I know that you would cheat
Is it what I've done
I could be or become
I don't need someone else
This is me beside myself

(*Repeat 3 times)
Добавлено: 02.06.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 02.06.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!