- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Electric Six - After Hours - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Electric Six - After Hours - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 305
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы текста: Tyler Spencer
After Hours
Electric Six
After hours - i think this is pretty accurate all through out the verse it's just D i think

Here comes 'Cokey' Joe, 
Looking to make it snow, 
I wish I didn't know what I know,
And that's why you were hired, (hired!) 
Don't do your job and you'll be fired, (fired!) 
You can't get tired after hours, (hours!) 
D                             A
They building high in silver towers, (towers!) 
They congegrate here after hours, (hours!) 
D                                     B
They tellin' lies, that's how rumours get started and destinies die.

Oh! Oh! Oh-oh! x4

Here comes Sammy 'Smack', and he's been crashed up, 
He gonna need a tranfusion of blood, 
And all the ladies oughta dance, (yes!) 
Another system of this business! 
Forget about it, lose that dress, (dress!)
Give me a hug! 
This is how the young girls dress in my club.
Добавлено: 22.03.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 22.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!