- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

El Perro Del Mar - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

El Perro Del Mar - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Швеция
Даты: - ...

El Perro del Mar (literally "The Dog of the Sea" in Spanish (Sea Dog [English] = "marulk" [Swedish], "sea dog" - an old or experienced sailor [English]) is a musical project that was founded in December 2003 in Gothenburg, Sweden. The sole member of El Perro del Mar, Sarah Assbring, initially started as an MP3/CD-R artist and released her first songs through Hybris Records. Her music could be described as melancholic indie pop.

From 2004 to late 2005, Assbring's records had only been released by the Swedish label, Hybris, but in 2006, she experienced a host of new-found success when El Perro del Mar was picked up by UK-based label, Memphis Industries, under which Dungen and The Go! Team also release. Prior to the self-titled album, Assbring had recorded and released Look! It's El Perro del Mar! and the EP You Gotta Give to Get, in Spring 2005 and November 2005 respectively.

In early 2007, El Perro del Mar ended its relationship with Hybris and

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Baby I've Been in a Bad Place [макси-сингл]
  • I've Got Good News [макси-сингл]
  • Holiday Special [2004, макси-сингл]
  • What's New? [2004, макси-сингл]
  • Oh What a Christmas [2005, макси-сингл]
  • Shake It Off / I Don't Know If She's Worth 900 kr [01.02.2005, сингл]
  • Look! It's El Perro del Mar! [18.05.2005, альбом]
  • You Gotta Give to Get [16.11.2005, макси-сингл]
  • El Perro del Mar [10.04.2006, альбом]
  • From the Valley to the Stars [27.02.2008, альбом]
  • Glory to the World [28.04.2008, сингл]
  • Love Is Not Pop [01.04.2009, альбом]
  • After Laughter (Comes Tears) / (At Your Best) You Are Love [18.04.2009, сингл]
  • Walk on By [09.2012, сингл]
  • Pale Fire [12.11.2012, альбом]


  • Change of Heart (Rakamonie remix by Robyn) [2009, ремикс]
Название Материалы
Change Of Heart
Change Of Hearts
From The Valley To The Stars
Glory To The World
Somebodys Baby

Страница создана 10.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!