- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Eicher, Stephan - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Eicher, Stephan - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Швейцария
Даты: 17.08.1960 - ...

Stephan Eicher (Born 17 August 1960) is a Swiss singer. He is of Alsatian mother and Yeniche father, also a musician.

His songs are sung in a variety of languages, including French, German, English, Italian, Swiss-German, and Romanche. Sometimes he even uses different languages in the same piece.

His success started in German-speaking countries in the 1980s when as part of the band Grauzone he had a hit single "Eisbär". With hit songs such as "Combien de Temps" and "Oh Ironie", his popularity spread Europe-wide with various albums, tours, and chart success in France and Switzerland.

Stephan Eicher was born in the rural municipality of Münchenbuchsee not far from Bern.

He was musically trained at the academy of art in Zurich, where he and others also learned how to use the computer for composing music.

He released his first single "Eisbär" together with his brother Martin on the album Grauzone

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Spielt Noise Boys [12.1980, макси-сингл]
  • Les Chansons bleues [1983, альбом]
  • I Tell This Night [1985, альбом]
  • La Chanson bleue [1985, сингл]
  • Two People in a Room [1985, сингл]
  • I Tell This Night [1986, сингл]
  • Combien de temps [1987, сингл]
  • Silence [1987, альбом]
  • Tomorrow Will Be Your Day [1987, сингл]
  • Les Chansons bleues / Souvenir / Noise Boys [1988, альбом]
  • My Place [1989, альбом]
  • Sois patiente avec moi [1989, сингл]
  • Déjeuner en paix [1991, сингл]
  • Engelberg [1991, альбом]
  • Pas d'ami (comme toi) [1991, сингл]
  • Tu ne me dois rien [1991, сингл]
  • Hemmige [1992, сингл]
  • Carcassonne [1993, альбом]
  • Des hauts, des bas [1993, сингл]
  • Ni remords, ni regrets [1993, сингл]
  • Rivière [1993, сингл]
  • Manteau de gloire [1994, сингл]
  • 1000 Vies [1996, альбом]
  • Der Rand der Welt [1996, сингл]
  • Oh ironie [1996, сингл]
  • Louanges [01.06.1999, альбом]
  • Louange à la scène [27.10.1999, сингл]
  • Elle vient me voir [2001, сингл]
  • Ils ont changé ma chanson [2001, сингл]
  • Cendrillon après minuit [2003, сингл]
  • Monsieur N. [2003, саундтрек]
  • On nous a donné [2003, сингл]
  • Taxi Europa [2003, сингл]
  • Taxi Europa [2003, альбом]
  • Eldorado [2007, альбом]
  • Spielt Noise Boys [15.03.2010, альбом]
  • L’Envolée [19.10.2012, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Non ci badar, guarda e passa [1994]
  • Tour Taxi Europa [2004]
  • Eldorado Trio Live [2008]


  • Document #1: Backstage Concerto [10.1998, сборник]
  • Hotel*s: Stephan Eicher's Favourites [09.2001, сборник]
  • Master Serie [2009, сборник]
  • Traces [19.10.2009, сборник]
Название Материалы
Bon Pour Moi
Ce Peu D'amour
Cendrillon Apres Minuit
Combien De Temps
Dejeuner En Paix
Des Hauts Et Des Bas
Des Hauts, Des Bas
Dis-Moi Où
Durant Un Long Moment
Elle Mal Etreint
Elle Vient Me Voir
La Fin Du Monde
La Voisine
Langue Au Chat
Le Matin
Mon Ami (Guarda E Passa)
Ni Remords, Ni Regrets
Pas d'Ami (Comme Toi)
Prière Du Matin
Sois Patiente Avec Moi
Swim To America
Tu Ne Me Dois Rien

Страница создана 11.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!