- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Earth Crisis - Cease To Exist - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Earth Crisis - Cease To Exist - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 322
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Doomsday befalls. Awakened by sirens, the fifteen minute warning.

ICBMs scream from their silos into the

sky. Warheads detonate over their targets.

Nuclear blasts incinirate city after city. Swept away by the shock of the

explosions humankind dies in agony.

Ash blocks the sun from penetrating the choked atmosphere.

The global temperature drops

into nuclear winter. Below, radiation poisoned air,

soil and water is all that's to be found.

By what is left of who is left

fires burn from the haze of a darkened world.

Charred skins hangs from the bones of survivors as they struggle trhough

leveled rubble. Past-gutted buildings and unburied bodies.

Hell rages on the face of the earth. All creation lays at the

mercy of madmen whose commands will cast us into world war three.

If the keys turn from the press of a switch all life as we

know it shall cease to exist. Cease to exist. Cease to exist.

Cease to exist. Cease to exist.
Добавлено: 10.05.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 10.05.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!