- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Dragon Ash - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Dragon Ash - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Япония
Даты: - ...

Dragon Ash (ドラゴンアッシュ, Doragon Asshu) is a Japanese rap rock group founded in 1996 by Kenji "Kj" Furuya and Sakurai Makoto. They were one of the first groups to popularize hip hop in Japan. They brought a western flavor to Japanese music and helped to turn rap music mainstream, with a mixture of reggae, hip hop, metal, punk, drum 'n' bass, rhythm 'n' blues and Spanish music influences. Some of their best known songs include "Shizuka na Hibi no Kaidan o", "Grateful Days", "Life Goes On", and "I Love Hip Hop". Kenji has stated in several interviews that the reason Dragon Ash started out as a pseudo-punk band was because, at the time, punk was popular in Japan, and his handlers felt that the hip hop image would not sell. He has also noted that hip hop has always been first in his book (although has great passion for rock music), but he did what was necessary to become successful in the industry. Dragon Ash

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • The Day dragged on [21.02.1997, альбом]
  • Public Garden [23.04.1997, альбом]
  • Rainy Day and Day [22.10.1997, сингл]
  • Mustang! [21.11.1997, альбом]
  • 陽はまたのぼりくりかえす [21.05.1998, сингл]
  • Buzz Songs [02.09.1998, альбом]
  • Let Yourself Go, Let Myself Go [03.03.1999, сингл]
  • Grateful Days [01.05.1999, сингл]
  • I Love Hip Hop [01.05.1999, сингл]
  • Under Age's Song [23.07.1999, сингл]
  • Viva La Revolution [23.07.1999, альбом]
  • Deep Impact [15.03.2000, сингл]
  • Summer Tribe [12.07.2000, сингл]
  • Lily's E.P. [29.11.2000, сингл]
  • LILY OF DA VALLEY [14.03.2001, альбом]
  • Life Goes On [23.01.2002, сингл]
  • Fantasista [06.03.2002, сингл]
  • Morrow [25.05.2003, сингл]
  • Harvest [23.07.2003, альбом]
  • Shade [14.07.2004, сингл]
  • Crush the Window [01.06.2005, сингл]
  • 夕凪Union [13.07.2005, сингл]
  • Río De Emoción [07.09.2005, альбом]
  • Ivory [19.07.2006, сингл]
  • Few Lights Till Night [27.09.2006, сингл]
  • 夢で逢えたら [06.12.2006, сингл]
  • INDEPENDIENTE [21.02.2007, альбом]
  • Velvet Touch [18.06.2008, сингл]
  • 繋がりSUNSET [03.12.2008, сингл]
  • 運命共同体 [04.02.2009, сингл]
  • Freedom [04.03.2009, альбом]
  • AMBITIOUS [16.06.2010, сингл]
  • SPIRIT OF PROGRESS E.P. [03.11.2010, сингл]
  • Mixture [08.12.2010, альбом]
  • Run to the Sun/Walk with Dreams [19.09.2012, сингл]
  • HERE I AM [29.05.2013, сингл]
  • Lily [27.11.2013, сингл]
  • THE FACES [15.01.2014, альбом]


  • Mob Squad [19.03.2003, сборник]
  • Harvest Remixes [24.03.2004, ремикс]
  • The Best of Dragon Ash With Changes, Volume 2 [05.09.2007, сборник]
  • The Best of Dragon Ash with Changes Vol.1 [05.09.2007, сборник]
  • LOUD&PEACE [22.08.2012, сборник]
Название Материалы
Ability - Normal
Aim High
Bring It
Deep Impact
Episode 2
Freedom Of Expression
Fuyu No Michi No Sei
Generation Mind
Hot Cake
Life Goes On
Lily Of Da Valley
My Friend
My Friends Anthem
Nj Soul
Rainy Day And Day
Realism 2
Shizukana Hibino Kaidanwo
Sunset Beach
Thousand Times
Under Ages Song
Yurino Saku Bashode

Страница создана 24.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!