- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Douwe Bob - Ice Cold Beer - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Douwe Bob - Ice Cold Beer - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 324
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Ice Cold Beer
Douwe Bob
C                                          F
I've been travelling all around, I've seen every little town
          D                              G                                       
I've been looking for a place to warm my bones

C                                   F
I have found it in your arms, I'm a sucker for your charms
C           G        C
Oooh baby I love you so

C                      G        C           C7               F
Ooooooh, sometimes I'm smiling, sometimes I fill you with my tears
      Dm                F                          C
But I know you'll never leave me, my ice cold beer

C                                  F
I'm a man without a plan, you take me for who I am
   D                             G
If I am alone you help me till it goes

C                                   F
When I'm sitting in the sun, I bring you to come along
C            G        C    
That's why I love you so


C                                     F
If I share you with my friends, it ain't something you're against
      D                               G
I can tell it by the way you ease our minds

C                                        F
I'm grabbing something stronger, but our love will last much longer
C      G        C
Baby I love you so

Добавлено: 29.11.2014
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 29.11.2014
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!