- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Doping Panda - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Doping Panda - аккорды, тексты

Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Страна: Япония
Даты: - ...

Doping Panda is a Japanese rock group. They are part of Sony Music Japan's gr8 records! division, which includes bands such as Orange Range, Uverworld and Boom Boom Satellites. They released their first album "Performation" in 2001, and a second "WE IN MUSIC" in 2004. In 2005, Doping Panda released two albums entitled "High Fidelity", and "High Pressure". After being received very well by the Japanese Rock scene, the group went on a series of tours throughout the country, releasing their 2006 album "Dandyism", along with the hit singles "Miracle" and "Can't Stop Me". Their success solidified their status as an icon in the Japanese music scene and increased their fanbase throughout Asia.

Following up on their earlier successes, the band released their first DVD entitled "Live-Ism" in October 2006. On January 24, 2007, their new single "Can't Stop Me" was released. On June 6 of the same year they released an EP titled "High Brid", and on the 15th they appeared on the popular

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Remixies For 3years [макси-сингл]
  • Dream is not over [07.07.2000, сингл]
  • Performation [27.04.2001, альбом]
  • PINK PaNK [07.06.2002, альбом]
  • We in Music [05.05.2004, альбом]
  • High Fidelity [13.04.2005, альбом]
  • High Pressure [31.08.2005, альбом]
  • MIRACLE [08.02.2006, сингл]
  • DANDYISM [05.04.2006, альбом]
  • Can't Stop Me [24.01.2007, сингл]
  • High Brid [06.06.2007, сингл]
  • Crazy [01.08.2007, сингл]
  • Dopamaniacs [12.03.2008, альбом]
  • beat addiction [04.03.2009, сингл]
  • decadence [03.06.2009, альбом]
  • anthem [04.11.2009, сингл]
  • YELLOW FUNK [13.04.2011, альбом]
Название Материалы
Transient Happiness

Страница создана 07.04.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!