- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Dope Body - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Dope Body - аккорды, тексты

Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Страна: США
Даты: 2008 - ...

Dope Body is a noise rock band from Baltimore, Maryland formed in 2008 by vocalist Andrew Laumann, guitarist/bassist Zachary Utz, and drummer David Jacober. To date, they have released two full-length records in addition to a cassette tape and two split records. They have since expanded to a quartet, adding bassist Jesse Lyell in 2011, who was replaced by John Jones, late of local contemporaries Roomrunner, the next year.

All natives of the Baltimore area, Dope Body, named for a quote from an online video the band enjoyed, originally came together in 2008 for a one-off show at Baltimore's Natural History museum space, while Andrew Laumann was located in San Francisco. The show was very successful, and the band continued, with Laumann soon moving back to Baltimore and the group releasing the Twenty Pound Brick cassette the next year. More live dates with the likes of Double Dagger soon followed, as well as a split

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Nupping [09.05.2011, альбом]
  • Natural History [22.05.2012, альбом]
  • Lifer [10.2014, альбом]
  • Kunk [28.08.2015, альбом]
Название Материалы
Twice The Life

Страница создана 12.12.2015
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!