- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

The Dooleys - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

The Dooleys - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Великобритания
Даты: 1967 - 1991

The Dooleys were a United Kingdom male–female pop group comprising at its peak eight members—six of them in the Dooley family. The group achieved several UK chart hits between 1977 and 1981, including top-ten hits "Wanted", "Love of My Life" and "The Chosen Few".

The group began in the late 1960s as "The Dooley Family", composed of brothers Jim (vocals), John (guitar and vocals) and Frank (guitar and vocals) with sisters Marie, Anne & Kathy (all vocals). Based in Ilford, Essex, the group's work was mostly limited to theatres and hotels because the three youngest members were still at school and therefore not allowed to perform in pubs. They appeared in variety shows alongside popular entertainers such as Bob Monkhouse, Frankie Howerd, Norman Collier and Anne Shelton.

In 1972 they were joined by friend Bob Walsh (bass guitar) who was born in Manchester. His brother

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Think I’m Gonna Fall in Love With You [20.05.1977, сингл]
  • Love of My Life [28.10.1977, сингл]
  • Don’t Take It Lyin’ Down / Forever [28.04.1978, сингл]
  • Dooleys [07.1978, альбом]
  • A Rose Has to Die [21.07.1978, сингл]
  • The Chosen Few [1979, альбом]
  • Honey I'm Lost [02.02.1979, сингл]
  • Wanted [27.04.1979, сингл]
  • Body Language [07.1980, сингл]


  • The Singles Collection [2005, сборник]
  • The Best of The Dooleys [03.10.2005, сборник]
  • The Dooleys / The Chosen Few [2009, сборник]
Название Материалы
Love Of My Life
The Chosen Few

Страница создана 02.08.2015
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!