- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Doobie Bros - Listen to The Music - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Doobie Bros - Listen to The Music - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Просмотров: 223
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Listen to The Music
Doobie Bros
		   I play listen to the music with what I call the Tom Johnston shuffle:



This can be played while barring the 9th fret and doing the hammer-ons and
pull-offs (_) with the 2nd and 3rd fingers.

Don't you feel it growing, day by day

Half the shuffle going to:    C#m7
People gettin' ready for the news

           B              A     Asus4     A     Asus4  A
         (at 7th fret)    (At 5th fret)
Some are happy, some are sad                   Gonna let the music

(Return to shuffle)

What the people need is a way to make them smile
It ain't so hard to do if you know how
Gotta get a message, get it on through
Lordy mama, be here after a while

         C#m             A
Whoa-oo-whoa  Listen to the music

         C#m             A
Whoa-oo-whoa  Listen to the music

         C#m             A
Whoa-oo-whoa  Listen to the music

         F#              A  A  Asus4 A Asus4  A  A  Asus4 A Asus4  A
All the time

Bridge (with flanger)

E                              D
   Like a lazy flowin' river,

   Surroundin' castles in the sky.

E                                  D
   And the crowd is growin' bigger,

Listenin' for the the happy sounds and I got to let them fly.

Return to verse (and shuffle) and end

(Apologies for any lyrical mistakes; this was from memory)

Re: Update
Whooboy, there were some mistakes in this, too, when I posted it ove a year
ago.  When people from Germany are writing to tell you you screwed up, it's
time to fix the tab.  The shuffle was the screwed bit (which is corrected
now).  And I've added the bridge now (which is no big deal, but for

The file that  has for Listen to the Music by the Doobie Brothers
is accurate except that it is missing the final two verses.  The
missing verses are:

Well I know, you know baby
Everything I say
Meet me in the country for a day
We'll be happy and we'll dance
Wooh, gonna dance the night away

If I'm feelin' good to you
Well, you're feelin' good to me
There ain't nothin' we can't do or say
Feelin' good, feelin' fine
Oh, baby, let the music play.

then it goes back into Whoa-oh-whoa, listen to the music, etc.     
Добавлено: 26.07.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 27.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!