- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Doa - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Doa - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Канада
Даты: 1978 - 2013

D.O.A. is a hardcore punk band from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. They are often referred to as the "founders" of hardcore punk, along with Black Flag, the Germs, Negative Trend, and Middle Class. Their second album Hardcore '81 was thought by many to have been the first actual reference to the second wave of the American punk sound as hardcore. Singer/guitarist Joey "Shithead" Keithley is the only founding member to have stayed in the band throughout its entire history. However, original bassist Randy Rampage has been active in the band in recent years and has played on one of the band's last three albums, although he is not in the current lineup. D.O.A. has often released music on Jello Biafra's Alternative Tentacles Records, and they have released an album with Jello Biafra titled Last Scream of the Missing Neighbors.

D.O.A. has always maintained an uncompromising leftist political stance. The band is known for its outspoken political opinions and

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Marijuana Motherfucker [сингл]
  • The Prisoner [1978, сингл]
  • Triumph of the Ignoroids [1979, макси-сингл]
  • Something Better Change [1980, альбом]
  • Hardcore 81 [1981, альбом]
  • War on 45 [1982, макси-сингл]
  • Let's Wreck the Party [1985, альбом]
  • True (North) Strong and Free [1987, альбом]
  • Last Scream of the Missing Neighbors [1989, альбом]
  • Murder [1990, альбом]
  • White Noise Tour [1991, макси-сингл]
  • 13 Flavours of Doom [26.10.1992, альбом]
  • It's Not Unusual... But It Sure Is Ugly! [1993, макси-сингл]
  • Loggerheads [1993, альбом]
  • The Only Thing Green [1993, сингл]
  • The Black Spot [10.10.1995, альбом]
  • Festival of Atheists [1998, альбом]
  • Win The Battle [2002, альбом]
  • Live Free or Die [2004, альбом]
  • Northern Avenger [07.10.2008, альбом]
  • Kings of Punk, Hockey and Beer [03.11.2009, альбом]
  • Talk-Action=0 [2010, альбом]
  • We Occupy [2012, сингл]
  • We Come in Peace [17.08.2012, альбом]
  • Hard Rain Falling [26.06.2015, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Talk Minus Action Equals Zero [1991]
  • Live at the Fillmore 1981 [01.11.2010]
  • Welcome to Chinatown: D.O.A. Live [27.09.2013]


  • Positively D.O.A. [1981, сборник]
  • Bloodied but Unbowed [1983, сборник]
  • Bloodied but Unbowed / War on 45 [1992, сборник]
  • The Dawning of a New Error [17.02.1992, сборник]
  • Lost Tapes [1998, сборник]
  • War and Peace [07.10.2003, сборник]
  • Greatest Shits [2005, сборник]
  • War on 45: March to the End [2005, сборник]
  • Punk Singles: From 1978-1999 [10.04.2007, сборник]
Название Материалы
2 + 2
Billy And The Socreds
Class War
Disco Sucks
Fuck You
Fucked Up Baby
Fucked Up Ronnie
I Dont Give A Shit
I Hate Punk Rock
I Hate You
Im Right Youre Wrong
Last Night
My Old Mans A Bum Bloodsucker Baby
New Age
Race Riot
Rich Bitch
Smash The State
The Great White Hope
Two Plus Two
Waiting For You
Watcha Gonna Do
Woke Up Screaming
World War 3

Страница создана 01.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!