- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Dj Shadow - Blood On The Motorway - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Dj Shadow - Blood On The Motorway - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 168
Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Авторы: Marc Zimmermann, Josh Davis

And now, eternity.

Be still now

I am with you,

I am deep within you;

You are at peace.

You cannot be harmed;

You will not suffer.

Breathe deeply,

Breathe in the healing love of the universe,

And breathe out the sickness which has taken you.

I am with you.

It's easy it's like breathing, its like a heartbeat, it's easy

Have not betrayed your ideals

Your ideals betrayed you

What are you going to do?

Your eyes will not close

Your tongue barely speaks

But I can still feel you

I can still feel you

So come, come relax,

Grin, let the changes in

Come on, come relax


Let the laughter, let the laughter

Let the laughter begin

Relax, grin, let the changes in.

Time is done

The sun has gone

It's too late

Eternity has come
Добавлено: 06.03.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 06.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!