- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Dirge Within - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Dirge Within - аккорды, тексты

Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Даты: 03.2007 - ...

The Bloodline (previously known as Dirge Within) is an American metal band from Chicago, Illinois, United States, which formed in 2007.

Dirge Within formed in January 2007, originally calling themselves Dirge, composed of former guitarist of the bands Broken Hope and SOiL, Shaun Glass, having just departed the latter band at the time of formation. In March 2007, after the band recorded a three song demo which included the songs “Forever the Martyr”, “Complacency Strain”, and “Ties that Bind”,Glass{All Guitars & Bass} Jerms{Vocals} & Jimmy Knight{Drums} recorded the band's debut demo at Mercenary Studios in Zion, Illinois with Scott Creekmore. The demo was mixed and mastered by James Murphy of Testament and Death. The band then asked bassist Paz (March 2007) and lead guitarist Matt Szlachta (July 2007) to join as the band was writing material for what would

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Force Fed Lies [31.08.2009, альбом]
  • There Will Be Blood [10.04.2012, альбом]
Название Материалы
Force Fed Lies
Forever The Martyr
Last Goodbye

Страница создана 31.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!