- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Diorama - Brainwashed - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Diorama - Brainwashed - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 177
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Must I remind you of your choice
And the quality of smugness
Is our joy a friend of fear
Do we need a password here
Double check my storylines
There might be a sign of weakness
Only fools repeat themselves
Only fools repeat themselves

All your senses
Jokes and dances
Kill them all for you
Kill them all for you

Our rebels say
It's not enough
Our rebels blow themselves up
As winter comes
People will die 
The new reality sinks in
Emerge you giants
Restore our green minds
Our temple of dreams yes it's true
Change your life
Rock for one last time
And all is just a click away
Добавлено: 22.12.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 22.12.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!