- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Diesel - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Diesel - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Австралия
Даты: - ...

Mark Denis Lizotte, (born 31 May 1966, Fall River, Massachusetts, United States) is an American-born Australian musician, who has released material as leader of Johnny Diesel & the Injectors, under his birth name, or by the pseudonym Diesel. Two of his albums reached No. 1 on the Australian Recording Industry Association (ARIA) Albums Charts, Hepfidelity in 1992 and The Lobbyist in 1993.

Since 1987, Diesel has played on several albums by well-known Australian rock singer and brother-in-law[1], Jimmy Barnes. Although better known as a singer-songwriter and guitarist, Diesel is also competent on bass guitar, drums, percussion and keyboards; and has also produced an album by Richard Clapton and one by Vika and Linda Bull. He has won five ARIA Music Awards with three for 'Best Male Artist' in 1993, 1994 and 1995.

Diesel was born in 1966 in Fall River, Massachusetts, United

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Love Junk [03.06.1991, сингл]
  • Come to Me [04.11.1991, сингл]
  • Hepfidelity [1992, альбом]
  • Tip of My Tongue [27.01.1992, сингл]
  • Man Alive [11.05.1992, сингл]
  • The Lobbyist [1993, альбом]
  • Never Miss Your Water [28.06.1993, сингл]
  • Masterplan [06.09.1993, сингл]
  • I've Been Loving You Too Long [29.11.1993, сингл]
  • All Come Together [1994, сингл]
  • All Come Together [17.10.1994, сингл]
  • Solid State Rhyme [14.11.1994, альбом]
  • 15 Feet of Snow [06.02.1995, сингл]
  • Get It On [05.06.1995, сингл]
  • Hear [07.10.2002, альбом]
  • Angel Face [21.04.2003, сингл]
  • Crazytown [20.05.2006, сингл]
  • Coathanger Antennae [06.2006, альбом]
  • Saviour [26.08.2006, сингл]
  • Days Like These [23.08.2008, альбом]
  • Project Blues: Saturday Suffering Fools [17.07.2009, альбом]
  • Seven Axes [04.02.2011, макси-сингл]
  • Under the Influence [01.07.2011, альбом]
  • Let It Fly [09.08.2013, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Singled Out [16.08.2004]
  • Live at the Vanguard [06.11.2006]
  • Greatest Hits Live [03.06.2011]


  • Rewind: The Best of Diesel [1996, сборник]
  • Johnny Diesel & The Injectors/Hepfidelity [14.10.1996, сборник]
  • The Essential [29.11.2008, сборник]
  • Hits & Blues [13.11.2009, сборник]
  • Classic Album Collection [11.03.2011, сборник]
Название Материалы
15 Feet Of Snow
Come To Me
Cryin Shame
Crying Shame
Faith And Gasoline
Fifteen Feet Of Snow
Love Junk
Man Alive
Never Miss Your Water
Never Miss Your Water Accoustic
One More Time
Sausalito Summer Night
Tip Of My Tongue

Страница создана 05.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!