- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Devo - Shout - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Devo - Shout - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 190
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы: Gerald Casale, Mark Mothersbaugh

I'm Shoutin' About The World Outside
I'm Shoutin' Because You Just Can't Hide
I'm Shoutin' From The Plain Honest Truth
I'm Shoutin' There's So Much We Could Do

Shout I'm Shoutin'

And When You Put It All Together
And When You Roll It In A Ball
And When You Watch Another Pyramid
As It's About To Fall
Remember You Were There
Remember If You Care
All Those Who Held Their Ground
When It All Came Down
Said Shout Shout

Shout Well Baby This One's For You
Shout For Everything That You Do
Shout Until The Battle Is Won
Shout We'll Live To Fight On And On

Are You Ready?
Are You Ready For Inspection?

He's Ready To Die!

There's A Place For Us
Somewhere A Place For Us
Peace And Quiet And Open Air
Wait For Us Somewhere

There's A Time For Us
Somewhere A Time For Us
Time Together And Time To Spend
Time To Look Time To Care
Somewhere Someday

We'll Find A New Way Of Living
We'll Find A Way Of Forgiving
Somewhere Someday

There's A Place For Us
A Time And Place For Us
Hold My Hand And We're Half-way There
Hold My Hand And I'll Take You There
Somehow Someday Somewhere

(the Femmes Devo)

I'm A Disco Dancer
But I've Got No Place To Go
(i'm A Disco Boy I'm A Disco Boy)
I'm A Disco Dancer Baby
But My Feet Won't Touch The Floor
(i'm A Disco Boy I'm A Disco Boy)
Oh No

I've Been Sleeping Twenty Years Or More
I Remember Long Time Ago
(i'm A Disco Boy I'm A Disco Boy)
Nya Nya Nya Nya
Now I'm Back To Change Your Mind
Now I'm Moving Right In Time
In A World That's Turned Unkind
I See What's Going On Behind My Back

I'm A Disco Dancer
And I Keep Dancin' On And On
(i'm A Disco Boy I'm A Disco Boy)
Oh No
I'm A Disco Dancer Baby
But I Think That Something's Wrong
Добавлено: 01.05.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 01.05.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!