- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Demonlord - She Lies - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Demonlord - She Lies - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 109
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
She, she got this smile
She kills you with her eyes
She turns you inside out
Nothing's impossible for her

She got your life
She moved into your mind
There's no turning back
She's so irresistible

Right now,
You forget to run for another one
She's the only one in sight
You lost the game
You're hypnotized
You drink the lies
You're sinking in
The demon within

When she talks
She lies
When she gives
You'll get nothing

She cries
And you give
When she leaves
You'll have nothing

Now you slowly realize
She keeps you mesmerized
You wanted to do it right
She was your only one

Man, she had the skills
She's gone with your dreams
Left no falling tears
But emptiness in your heart

She gets what she needs
Doesn't care what you feel
When you'll get nothing
She'll be laughing

Its her game that you play
She knows what to say
You know what's coming
You'll get nothing
Добавлено: 20.11.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 20.11.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!