- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Deichkind - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Deichkind - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Страна: Германия
Даты: 1999 - ...

Deichkind (German pronunciation: [ˈdaɪçkɪnt], literally Dyke Child) is a Hip-Hop / Electro band formed in Hamburg, Germany in 1997. In the middle of 2008 Ferris MC, aka “Ferris Hilton”, joined singer/MC Philipp Grütering and bassist/MC Sebastian “Porky” Dürre as the newest member of the band. During their concerts the band is joined by their tour-DJ, DJ Phono.

The band had its first success at the turn of the millennium with the single “Bon Voyage.” During the 2000s their style incorporated more and more electronic elements. The most famous examples of this electronic-leaning hip hop sound are the three singles, “Remmidemmi (Yippie Yippie Yeah)” (2006), “Arbeit nervt” (2008), and “Leider geil” (2012). These three singles placed in the charts.

In 2005, the group represented Mecklenburg-Vorpommern in the Bundesvision

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Bonaqua / Wer bremst das ?! [11.1998, макси-сингл]
  • Kabeljau Inferno [1999, сингл]
  • Bon Voyage [08.05.2000, сингл]
  • Bitte ziehen Sie durch [29.05.2000, альбом]
  • Komm Schon! [07.2000, сингл]
  • Weit weg [12.2000, сингл]
  • Noch fünf Minuten Mutti [30.09.2002, альбом]
  • Limit [03.2003, сингл]
  • Justified & Ancient [19.07.2005, сингл]
  • Remmidemmi (Yippie Yippie Yeah) [05.05.2006, сингл]
  • Aufstand im Schlaraffenland [19.05.2006, альбом]
  • Ich betäube mich [20.10.2006, сингл]
  • Arbeit nervt [10.10.2008, сингл]
  • Arbeit nervt [17.10.2008, альбом]
  • Luftbahn [20.03.2009, сингл]
  • Befehl von ganz unten [10.02.2012, альбом]
  • Leider Geil (Leider Geil) [21.04.2012, сингл]
  • Der Mond [06.07.2012, сингл]
  • Ich habe eine Fahne [11.06.2014, сингл]
  • So’ne Musik [15.12.2014, сингл]
  • Denken Sie groß [09.01.2015, сингл]
  • Niveau Weshalb Warum [30.01.2015, альбом]
  • Entfernte Verwandte [12.02.2015, макси-сингл]
Название Материалы
Arbeit Nervt
Bck Dich Hoch
Der Mond
Komm Schon
Krawall Und Remmidemmi

Страница создана 22.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!