- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

The Defects - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

The Defects - аккорды, тексты

Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Страна: Великобритания
Даты: - ...

The Defects are a punk rock band from Belfast, Northern Ireland, formed in 1979.

The band formed in 1978 with a lineup of Ian "Buck" Murdock (vocals), Marcus "Dukie" Duke (Guitar), Jeff Gilmore (bass) and Glenn Kingsmore (drums).

After playing locally, they recorded their first demo, but when this failed to gain them a record deal, they started their own Casualty Records label and issued their debut 7", "Dance (Until You Drop)". The three-song EP sold all 2,000 copies and brought the band to the attention of the UK music press. Melody Maker journalist Carol Clerk befriended the band and recommended them to John Curd, manager of WXYZ Records, who signed them to his label. Gary Smith replaced Fenton on bass, and The Defects moved to London in 1982 and embarked on the six-week "So What" UK tour with labelmates The Anti-Nowhere League, Chelsea and Chron Gen. The tour was filmed by Stewart Copeland (with backing

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Dance (Until You Drop) [1981, макси-сингл]
  • Survival [1982, сингл]
  • Defective Breakdown [1983, альбом]
  • Suspicious Minds [1983, сингл]
Название Материалы

Страница создана 24.06.2016
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!