- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Deborah Cox - It's Over Now - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Deborah Cox - It's Over Now - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 229
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы: Alonzo Jackson, Kay‐Gee, Taura Stinson, De'Andre Lamont Griffin

Baby, it's over
Tryin' to forget about
Ordinary things, typical, predictable
Baby I knew the end before we started
You got me feelin' like I own you something
Cuz you were there in times when I had nothing
But you threw it all away with the shady things you do

1 - 	Baby, please forgive me
For what I'm 'bout to say
And what I'm 'bout to do
I can't take no more
I know you ain't been true
Ain't got no love for you

2 - 	You've been cheatin' and telling me lies
You been creepin' while I'm sleeping at night
And you been chasin' every girl in sight
You been messin' around and are you down
It's over now

Repeat 2

I don't buy intuition
And pass it off as a suspicion
But you were just so bold
You kept putting it in my face
I can't deny I let you hurt me

Repeat 1
Repeat 2
Repeat 2

When you were down I helped to pick you up
(She didn't appreciate love)
Instead you came looking for the one
(Hoping that I could take her place)
When all the while what you were searching for
Was in front of your face

Just forget it you'll regret it
It's really over now
Just turn around and watch me walk, I'm gone

Repeat 2
Repeat 2
Repeat 2
Добавлено: 10.03.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 10.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!