- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Deas Vail - Common Sense - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Deas Vail - Common Sense - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Просмотров: 222
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Common Sense
Deas Vail
Capo: 1st Fret

    E     C     Cm     A

Intro: E                                                                     

Verse 1
E   C       Cm             A
I'm drawing circles in the sand 
E   C        Cm        A
So I'll know where to land
E                          C       Cm                
'Cause we're falling in a foreign aircraft 
   A     E        C                   Cm
And we can't get out in time 

Verse 2
  E        C    Cm          A
I'm sorry, dear, if only we 
E     C       Cm        A
Had known the sensitivity
E      C    Cm            
The case is closed
A                 E       C         Cm     A
Before we knew it, we were out of time 

 Cm                     A           E                       C
I'm reliving the moment when you said "You're doing fine."
 Cm                       A          E              C    A     Cm
All the while, I'm imagining the best days of my life gone by 

Cm       E
Ooh ooh ooh ooh
Cm       E 
Ooh ooh ooh ooh
And I'm burning inside, 
Burning inside 

Verse 3
E     C     Cm         A 
I'm pouring out,You're filling up 
E       C       Cm           A          E
I'm senseless doubt, You're scared of love 
C              Cm            A          E          C       Cm   A
Just one more dance with you, And I'll watch those minutes fly 

Say you wanted to take it further 
We say you really tried 
Love is always a fiery dragon who's turned it's head to 
Take my life 

Chorus X2 

Verse 4
These roses bleed under my feet 
But you placed these steps for me 
And our progress holds and fades away for common sense 
Yes, it's all for common sense 
Oh, it's awful common sense
Добавлено: 06.07.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 07.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!