- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Deap Vally - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Deap Vally - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: США
Даты: 2011 - ...

Deap Vally are an American rock duo, formed in Los Angeles, California in 2011. The group consists of Lindsey Troy (guitar, vocals) (born 20 June 1986) and Julie Edwards (drums and vocals). Edwards met Troy at a crochet class in Silver Lake, Los Angeles.

Deap Vally released their debut single, "Gonna Make My Own Money", on Ark Recordings on July 30, 2012. "Gonna Make My Own Money" received a positive response in both the US and the UK. They played their first London show at the Old Blue Last pub and venue in early July. They also landed spots at music festivals, such as Hyde Park with Iggy Pop in London and the Latitude Festival in Henham Park in Suffolk. Deap Vally made their debut performance in Japan in November, where they shared the stage with Thurston Moore and Dinosaur Jr.. Deap Vally played on "Later...with Jules Holland" in episode number, 42x07, on, 31 May 2013. The show's lineup was Beady Eye / KT Tunstall / Deap Vally / OMD / Miguel / George the Poet. Deap Valley

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Gonna Make My Own Money [сингл]
  • End of the World [12.10.2012, альбом]
  • Lies [07.01.2013, сингл]
  • Get Deap! [25.03.2013, макси-сингл]
  • Sistrionix [28.06.2013, альбом]
  • Royal Jelly [06.11.2015, сингл]
Название Материалы
Bad For My Body
Six Feet Under

Страница создана 02.08.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!