- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

David J Roch - Skin And Bones - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

David J Roch - Skin And Bones - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 151
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Skin And Bones
David J Roch
Starts immediately, standard tuning.

A				E
Don't lose your soul as your eyes fall shut
B			   F#m		
Don't worry it will be over
A	 			E
Hold on though you're alone I am there with you
B			      F#m
That much at least I can promise
A				E
You know what's to come do not accept this
B				     F#m
Don't lose your soul you much fight for each breath
       A	       E	    B
Don't you cry… quietly
A     		     E
Don't cry out for God
         A		         E
Just breath in and out
       A     		     E
Don't cry out for God

Just breath in and out
B   	   F#m	     A		E
Oooooh ahhhhh ooooohhh
A	   E	     B		
We are the lambs to the slaughter now
A		       E
I have no fear of death 
B			         F#m
So don't try and save and please god forsake me
A			E
I'll suffer alone I just want to be left
A	 E			B		F#m
My soul as flown and I have what is left
A		E
I am skin and bones  (x19 ish)
Добавлено: 02.04.2012
Вам также может быть интересно:
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 02.04.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!