- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

David Grubbs - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

David Grubbs - аккорды, тексты

Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Страна: США
Даты: 21.09.1967 - ...

David Grubbs (born September 21, 1967), composer, guitarist, pianist, and vocalist, was a founding member of Squirrel Bait, Bastro, and Gastr del Sol. He has also played in Codeine, The Red Krayola, Bitch Magnet and The Wingdale Community Singers.

Grubbs' first band was a brief-lived punk-wave group called The Happy Cadavers that released the 4-song 7" record With Illustrations in 1982. Grubbs then formed a hardcore punk band, originally called Squirrelbait Youth that later evolved into the influential Louisville, Kentucky group Squirrel Bait, releasing a 12" EP and an album on Homestead Records. Grubbs's next group was the post-punk power trio Bastro, which released and EP and two albums on Homestead. In 1991 Bastro morphed into the more avant-garde Gastr del Sol. This project soon became essentially a partnership between Grubbs and Jim O'Rourke after the band's first album. The albums released by the duo include Crookt, Crackt, or Fly, Upgrade & Afterlife

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Banana Cabbage, Potato Lettuce, Onion Orange [1996, альбом]
  • The Thicket [28.09.1998, альбом]
  • Aux Noctambules [1999, альбом]
  • Apertura [06.07.1999, альбом]
  • The Coxcumb / Avocado Orange [2000, макси-сингл]
  • The Spectrum Between [31.07.2000, альбом]
  • Thirty Minute Raven [2001, макси-сингл]
  • Act Five, Scene One [2002, альбом]
  • Rickets & Scurvy [20.05.2002, альбом]
  • Off-Road [2003, альбом]
  • Arborvitae [10.2003, макси-сингл]
  • FatCat Split Series #16 [17.11.2003, макси-сингл]
  • A Guess at the Riddle [21.05.2004, альбом]
  • The Harmless Dust [2005, альбом]
  • An Optimist Notes the Dusk [23.09.2008, альбом]
  • Seven Storey Mountain [27.10.2009, альбом]
  • The Plain Where the Palace Stood [16.04.2013, альбом]
  • Dust & Mirrors [17.02.2014, альбом]
Название Материалы
Dont Think

Страница создана 22.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!