- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Darren Hanlon - Home - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Darren Hanlon - Home - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 195
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Darren Hanlon

Standard Tuning
Standard Chords

F           G                C    Am
I did what everyone else does
F            G                  C    Am
   I drifted back to my hometown
        F                   G
With my restless heart kept hidden
        C       G       Am
Deep within my chest I knew
F               G           C
They'd have to take me back again

F            G                      C    Am
   Put on my shoes to search for clues
F               G                  C     AM             
   But you'll never find them there
             F                    G
Nor with the mates from your old class
          C     G       Am
Gathered after midnight mass
          F          G                          C
Round the bar in the predawn hours of Christmas morning

They thought I'd outgrown them
           G             C
They could read it on my face
F            G             C
I wanted to leave but my face...
        F               G
Had an appointment to keep
         C        G         Am
with the fist of some young freak
             F          G               C
That's why I wear this scar beneath my eye

F                  G                C    Am
Summer Job tending lawns for old men
        F               G                       C    Am
who sit round predicting weather with their bones
            F                G
sticks and stones are more akin
              C     G           Am
to what lies underneath their skin
           F            G               C
and their souls cling on to that skeleton

and if i had a dollar
        G                       C
for everytime i shoulda been paid
F         G                C
   Then i would have been paid
                F               G
but their meagre money couldnt buy
    C        G      Am
the blue out of the sky
        F         G             C 
or downpay the common day to stay away


F               G                   C   Am
   some weeks before the whirl began
F         G                  C   Am
i drifted back to my hometown
           F                    G
to all the blessed, to me a curse
           C        G           Am
to the pioneers who got there first
             F            G                C
stay in the ground for if i come back again

           F                    G
to all the soul folks swaying pines
                C       G       Am
the shoes hanging on power lines
i keep you here
        G               C
for if i come back again.

Добавлено: 11.09.2015
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 11.09.2015
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!