- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Daphne Loves Derby - Come Winter - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Daphne Loves Derby - Come Winter - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Просмотров: 221
Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Come Winter
Daphne Loves Derby
        Verse: D - G - Bm - G
	After Verse: A - G
	Slow Ending: Bm -G - Bm - G
	Ending: Bm- D - G - A]

Verse x2
After Verse x4
Verse (no singing)x1
Verse x2
Slow Ending x1
Ending x4

                     D                       G    
The First Day of fall is the last day I'll kiss the sky
Bm                                                           G
The cold air surprises my bones have been spoiled by the summer's heat
                  D                           G
The sun hides its face, and I'll hide mine too
Bm                                                 G      
Sooner or later this winter will rain down and leave me to wait for one year.
A        G       A        G
I'll be there, I'll be there
A                   G
Next year this time, I'll be there
A                        G
I'll dream of the past, and wish that I was there.


        D                         G 
I am burning the letters of days gone by
       D                                        G
I'm sorry, but I'm scared that my heart will regret all the things that I've done
     D                            G
Breathe in all of the ashes of my mistakes.
    Bm                                                G
Gently collapse so no one will notice you're falling too short of your breath.
Bm                          G
I've wasted more time dreaming than living.
Bm                   G
I've wasted more time dreaming...
Bm          D   G        A
I'll be there, I'll be there
Bm                                              D
So cherish these days, enjoy every breath like it will be the last of your life.
And never look back, and never look back
Because you won't forget why you cried.

email for questions. 
Добавлено: 13.06.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 07.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!