- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

The Danse Society - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

The Danse Society - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Страна: Великобритания
Даты: 1980 - ...

The Danse Society are an English gothic rock band, formed in Barnsley in 1980. They were originally active until 1987, reforming in 2011. They achieved moderate success during their career. Their lineup included Steve Rawlings (vocals), Paul Nash (guitar), Lyndon Scarfe (keyboards), Tim Wright (bass guitar) and Paul Gilmartin (drums). Scarfe was replaced by David Whitaker (formerly of Music for Pleasure) after the Heaven Is Waiting album.

Originally called Y? and then Danse Crazy (changed due to the emerging Two Tone scene), Danse Society recorded and released their first single, "Clock", on their own newly formed record label Society in 1980. They released their debut studio album, Seduction, in 1982. It reached No. 3 in the UK Indie Chart.

Their second studio album, Heaven Is Waiting, was released in December 1983 on record

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • There Is No Shame in Death [1981, сингл]
  • Clock [08.1981, сингл]
  • Woman's Own [04.1982, сингл]
  • Seduction [09.1982, альбом]
  • Hockey / My Heart [11.1982, сингл]
  • Heaven Is Waiting [1983, альбом]
  • Somewhere [25.02.1983, сингл]
  • 2000 Light Years From Home [1984, сингл]
  • Wake Up [1985, сингл]
  • Say It Again [07.1985, сингл]
  • Looking Through [03.2007, альбом]
  • Change of Skin [18.07.2011, альбом]
  • Scarey Tales [13.02.2013, альбом]
  • VI [25.09.2015, альбом]
Название Материалы
My Heart
Were So Happy

Страница создана 02.07.2015
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!