- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Current-93 - Imperium I - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Current-93 - Imperium I - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 173
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
The Lord is my shepherd
I shall not want
He leadeth me into green pastures
The Lord is my shepherd
The Lord is my shepherd
Shall I see you again?

One generation passes away
And another generation cometh in
But this earth abideth forever
The sun also rises
And the sun goeth down
And hastens to his place
Way low
All the rivers run into the sea
Yet the sea is never full
And to the place from hence the rivers come
Thither they return again
All things are full of labour
Man can not utter it
The eye is not satisfied with seeing
Nor the eye filled with hearing

The thing that has been it is that which shall be
And that which is done is that which shall be done
And there is no new thing under the sun
Is there any new thing whereof it may be said
See this is new it hadn't been already
Of all time which lasts before us
There is no remembrance of former things
Neither shall there be any remembrance of things
That which is crooked cannot be made straight
That which is wanted cannot be numbered

To every thing there is a season
And a time to every purpose
Under the heavens

A time to be born and a time to die
A time to plant and a time to pluck up that which is planted
A time to kill and a time to heal
A time to break down and a time to build up
A time to weep and a time to laugh
A time to mourn and a time to dance
A time to cast away stones and a time to gather stones together
A time to embrace and a time to refrain from embracing
A time to get and a time to lose
A time to keep and a time to cast away
A time to weed and a time to sow
A time to keep silence and a time to speak
A time to love and a time to hate
A time of war and a time of peace

Добавлено: 15.07.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 15.07.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!