- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Cueshe - 24 Hours - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Cueshe - 24 Hours - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Просмотров: 260
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
24 Hours
24 Hours - Cueshe

C#m                A
   I've been lying here and wide awake
C#m                    A
   Till the night dies out and day to break
C#m              A                 F#m                                      
   Every minute seems like endless hours
When I'm with you

C#m                       A                                     
   I miss your eyes, your smile and lovely face
C#m            A                                   
   I can't forget those sweet embrace
C#m              A                  F#m
   We both could share our endless dreams
If you were here

E        B              C#m
 Doesn't matter if I'm alone
         A                  E
I got a place I call my own
         B              C#m
I don't care if you're away
              A              F#m        A
Cause I know you'll be back someday, someday

I guess it's better if we were off that way
We'll find ourselves and come what may                                  
If I could have one wish then I will beg
For you to stay

I've been lying here and wide awake            
The sun has come for the moon to take                      
I never thought that we could end like this
Wish you were here 

(Repeat Chorus)

Try nyo lng guys.. psensya na kung pangit.. I'm 16 yrs old from Cagayan Valley..
Добавлено: 13.10.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 28.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!