- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Crown - Electric Night - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Crown - Electric Night - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 204
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Watch out! 

The night is magic, metal-electric 
Your mind goes manic, wild and satanic 
600 souls of blasphemy, tonight we set the power free 
In flashing lights and violent sound 
Where bodies rain and faces scream! 

God Shock! Devil Lust! 
Electric night 
Come and let those fuckin' demons out now! 
Let it out! Come let yourself go! Go insane! 

Driven to insanity, I am what you think 
Adrenaline rush, going totally blind 
Energy, aggression, mayhem and chaos 
Harder and faster, ain't gonna give in 
An explosion of deathnoise, a shockwave of power 
This is the way we take our revenge! 

God Shock! Devil Rock! 
Electric storm 
Come and let it blow your mind away now! 

Blasting at motorspeed, like iron angels on the lead 
Loudest shit you've ever heard 
Yeah... the screaming out the soul inside 
No future baby... we're going down 
But I'll always remember those electric nights 

God Shock! Demon Rush! 
Electric mind 
Come and let the Devil in now honey! 
Let Him in! 
And let's raise some Hell tonight! 
Hell tonight... let it burn! 
Let Him in! 
And let's raise some Hell tonight! 
Hell tonight... let us fuckin' burn!
Добавлено: 03.04.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 03.04.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!