- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Crematory - One - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Crematory - One - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 198
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: James Hetfield, Lars Ulrich
Авторы текста: James Hetfield
[Metallica Cover]

I Can't Remember Anything 
Can't Tell If this Is True or Dream 
Deep down Inside I Feel to Scream 
this Terrible Silence Stops Me 
Now That the War Is Through with Me 
I'm Waking up I Can Not See 
That There Is Not Much Left of Me
Nothing Is Real but Pain Now 

Hold My Breath as I Wish for Death 
Oh Please God,wake Me 

Back in the Womb its Much Too Real 
in Pumps Life That I must Feel 
but Can't Look Forward to Reveal 
Look to the Time When I'll Live 
Fed Through the Tube That Sticks in Me 
Just like a Wartime Novelty 
Tied to Machines That Make Me Be 
Cut this Life off from Me 

Now the World Is Gone I'm Just One 
Oh God,help Me Hold My Breath as I Wish for Death 
Oh Please God Help Me... help me 


Imprisoning Me 
All That I See 
Absolute Horror 
I Cannot Live 
I Cannot Die 
Trapped in Myself
Body My Holding Cell 


Has Taken My Sight 
Taken My Speech 
Taken My Hearing 
Taken My Arms 
Taken My Legs 
Taken My Soul 
Left Me with Life in Hell
Добавлено: 14.07.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 14.07.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!