- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

The Cravats - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

The Cravats - аккорды, тексты

Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Страна: Великобритания
Даты: 1977 - ...

The Cravats are a punk rock band originally from Redditch, England, founded in 1977 by Robin Dallaway (vocals, guitar) and The Shend (real name Chris Harz) (bass, vocals). Current members are The Shend (vocals), Paul Simmons (guitar,) Richard London (saxophone), Joe Davin (bass) and Malcom Rees (drums).

The first single from the Cravats was the self-financed "Gordon", released in 1978. On 31 July 1979 they recorded their first session for the John Peel show on BBC Radio 1. Soon after they received a recording contract with Small Wonder Records. Three further Peel Sessions followed on 6 October 1980, 18 August 1981 and 15 November 1982.

The band had a rest in 1982, with Dallaway and The Shend forming The Very Things, as well as DCL Lococmotive and The Babymen.

The Cravats original members The Shend and Svor Naan put together a 'live ensemble' for the Rebellion Punk Festival in August 2009/2010. The Cravats

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Gordon [07.1978, сингл]
  • The End [1979, сингл]
  • Precinct [08.1980, сингл]
  • In Toytown [10.1980, альбом]
  • You're Driving Me [03.1981, сингл]
  • Off the Beach [11.1981, сингл]
  • Rub Me Out [1982, сингл]
  • The Cravats / A Flux in 3D [02.1982, сингл]
  • The Colossal Tunes Out [1983, альбом]
  • The Land of the Giants [1985, макси-сингл]
  • Seance [29.01.2007, сингл]


  • The Land of the Giants: The Best of the Jazz-Punk Colossals [2006, сборник]
Название Материалы

Страница создана 11.08.2015
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!