- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Covenant - Monochrome - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Covenant - Monochrome - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 234
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: Eskil Simonsson
Авторы текста: Joakim Montelius
monochrome reflections 
climbing up the walls 
down below your radar 
things are going on 

all along the tunnels 
through the underground 
we prepare for leaving 
waiting for the moon 

beats above your highness 
coded to be safe 
round and round in circles 
we are coming out 

dance away the meters 
through the muddy waters 
we are submariners 
close to foreign shores 

pride in sleepy hollows 
doesn't make us happy 
we are modern prophets 
amplified by you 

scientific networks 
spies behind the curtain 
we defend the future and 
give it back to you 

break the loop of habit 
time for your return 
back among the living 
welcome and goodbye 

birds in little cages 
all believe in freedom 
we provide solutions 
for a better living 

we command the system 
calling all receivers 
we are noisy people 
for a better living
Добавлено: 24.04.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 24.04.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!