- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Corneille - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Corneille - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Канада
Даты: 24.03.1977 - ...

Cornelius Nyungura (born 24 March 1977) is a singer who performs under the name Corneille. He was born in Germany to Rwandan parents, spent most of his childhood in Rwanda, and eventually emigrated to Quebec, Canada in 1997. He sings in French and English. His work is greatly influenced by American funk and soul music; among those he admires are Prince, Marvin Gaye and Stevie Wonder.

Corneille was born in Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany, although he spent much of his childhood in Rwanda. He discovered his passion for music in 1993, and so joined an R&B group, who won the Découverte 1993 competition. This also introduced him to songwriting and musical composition. However, his life changed after the Rwandan genocide in 1994. His father, Émile Nyungura, was a Tutsi leader of the political party PSD and therefore a target; Corneille witnessed the assassination

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Chanter qu'on les aime [сингл]
  • Ensemble [02.2002, сингл]
  • Parce qu’on vient de loin [10.09.2002, альбом]
  • Seul au monde [2004, сингл]
  • Seul au monde [17.05.2004, сингл]
  • Les marchands de rêves [21.11.2005, альбом]
  • Viens [17.07.2006, сингл]
  • L'Or de nos vies [08.2006, сингл]
  • Reposez en paix [20.11.2006, сингл]
  • Back to Life [25.06.2007, сингл]
  • The Birth of Cornelius [02.07.2007, альбом]
  • En attendant [21.09.2009, сингл]
  • Ma comédie [28.09.2009, сингл]
  • Star ! vite fait ! [05.10.2009, сингл]
  • Voleuse de lendemain [12.10.2009, сингл]
  • Sans titre [19.10.2009, альбом]
  • Le jour après la fin du monde [20.06.2011, сингл]
  • Les Inséparables [24.10.2011, альбом]
  • Entre Nord et Sud [18.11.2013, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Live [2005]
Название Материалы
A Man Of This World
A Vie
Avec Classe
Back To Life
Ca Arrive
Ca Me Va
Ce Soir
Comme Un Fils
D'Amour Ou D'Amiti
Damour Ou Damitie
Enfants D'Afrique
Home Is By You
I Never Loved You
I'll Never Call You Home Again
Je Me Pardonne
Laissez-nous Vivre
Le Bon Dieu Est Une Femme
Les Marchands De Reves
Les Marchands De Rúves
Lettre La Maison Blanche
Love Is Good
Notre Jour Viendra
On Regarde
Parce Qu'on Viens De Loin
Parce Qu'on Vient De Loin
Petite Soeur
Qu'est-ce Que Tu Te Fais
Quand On Aime Tant
Reposez En Paix
Rves De Star
Sans Nous
Sans Rancune
Seul Au Monde
Si Tu Savais
Spending On You
Sur La Tombe De Mes Gens
Sweet Dependency
Toujours Le Meme
Tout Va Bien
Va (On Se Verra)
Vivre Pour Soi

Страница создана 22.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!