- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Colin James - Lost Again - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Colin James - Lost Again - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 212
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Lost Again
Colin James
D                                  A
She walked in all dressed in roses,Italian shades and a book of poets

Em                        G
The words spilled out and filled the room Like candy. 

D                                 A
We were wild with nothing to lose We raved on from black to blue 

Em                                        G
But the sun came up and you had gone away You had gone away


D    A                Em
Hey, what do ya say, Let's get lost again

Like we did back then, 

D    A                Em
Hey, what do you say, Do you remember when

G                        D
Let's get lost again, Lost again.

D                              A
Up and down on Williams street I walked the floor while the neighbors sleep 

Em                             G
And the skyline stays the same But something inside has changed

D                         A
Easy riders lost insiders Looking for a star to guide us

Em                     G
It's the price you pay It never shines that way

Never shines that way


When there's nothing left to lose

And you just keep dreaming on

And you just keep dreaming on. 

Добавлено: 10.10.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 10.10.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!