- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Coaltar Of The Deepers - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Coaltar Of The Deepers - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Япония
Даты: 1991 - ...

Coaltar of the Deepers are an Alternative rock band from Japan. They formed in May 1991. Although primarily influenced by shoegaze and post-rock sound, their sound incorporates musical elements as diverse as thrash metal, electronica, neo-acoustic, and bossa nova. Possessing a devoted fanbase, they are also known for their Prince, The Cure, The Primitives, and My Bloody Valentine covers.

In early 1991, the band was formed in Tokyo by frontman Narasaki. During that time, they recorded demo tapes including most of the songs eventually incorporated into their first release "White EP," on Strange Records. The EP had former member Watanabe on vocals while Narasaki played guitar. The bands activity was silent until the end of 1992 when they released their second EP, "Queen's Park all you change" on Stomly Records. The band gained some recognition which showed the release of their

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Guilty Forest [сингл]
  • White [12.1991, макси-сингл]
  • Queens Park All You Change [25.10.1992, макси-сингл]
  • Sinking Slowly [25.11.1992, макси-сингл]
  • The Visitors From Deepspace [21.04.1994, альбом]
  • Cat EP [1997, макси-сингл]
  • Receive e.p. [25.03.1998, макси-сингл]
  • Dog e.p. [21.11.1999, макси-сингл]
  • Come Over to the Deepend [08.03.2000, альбом]
  • Robot EP [25.04.2001, макси-сингл]
  • No Thank You [23.05.2001, альбом]
  • Newave [28.02.2002, альбом]
  • Mouse [02.11.2004, макси-сингл]
  • Penguin e.p [26.11.2004, макси-сингл]
  • Tortoise EP [23.05.2007, макси-сингл]
  • Yukari Telepath [04.07.2007, альбом]
  • Bear EP [05.12.2007, макси-сингл]
  • DEAR FUTURE [31.08.2011, сингл]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Forever [13.04.2005]


  • Submerge [25.03.1998, ремикс]
  • The Breastroke: The Best of Coaltar of the Deepers [16.12.1998, сборник]
  • The Breastroke II [13.01.2010, сборник]
Название Материалы
Dead By Dawn
My Speedy Sarah

Страница создана 01.05.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!