- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

City Sleeps - Walker's Ridge - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

City Sleeps - Walker's Ridge - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 153
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
In Walker's Ridge love is not enough

And time keeps ticking on without us hand in hand the gods will ignore

Confuse the rain here comes your face a strange one with familiar traces

Silver tears you left there before

Now will you fall into a different world

Where I'd be the only one

I've only missed you picked my locks and tried to guess who's come around and who has stayed

And I've tried to stay alive

I cry myself to sleep every night dreaming to recapture the faces you made

I've got two pills and the usual drink 

And I'll be the only one

You drive me crazy

You know that you do

It hurts that you won't be mine

In Walker's Ridge time is not enough

To burn the houses down looking up

Eye to eye the gods will recognize

You left a trail of tears behind and all the streets end up intertwined

So Walker's Ridge is where I will die
Добавлено: 28.06.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 28.06.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!