- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

City Harvest Church - Miracle - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

City Harvest Church - Miracle - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 105
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
City Harvest Church
A           E/G#
How could I ever let You go
F#m                        D7M  
You hold my future in Your hands
A           E/G#
How could I ever survive
F#m                         D7M  
Without Your presence in my life

Bm7           C#m7
This hope I'm feeling inside
It's coming alive
It's coming alive

There is a miracle
E/G#                            F#m
When you believe reach out your hand
Touch His presence once again
Oh what a joy I've found
    E/G#                              F#m
I'm dancing in the rain You healed my pain
I'm covered by Your grace
   Esus4      A
Forever Jesus reigns

       Esus4                               A
It's a brand new day, our prayer is not in vain
       Esus4                      A          F#m
God is here with us, His promises remain
       Esus4                       F#m
We are stronger with every step we take
          Bm7                         Esus4  E
Don't you give up now hold on to Your faith
Добавлено: 21.03.2016
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 21.03.2016
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!